Sisältöön »
Tilaa uutiskirje
 
dji-0510.jpg
 

Yhteystiedot

 

Myynti

jyrki-aaltonen1148064562.jpg

Jyrki Aaltonen

Puh. 044 727 1622
jyrki.aaltonen@steralux.fi


juhohaapasalo.jpg

Juho Haapasalo

Puh. 044 740 3025
juho.haapasalo@steralux.fi  

pekka-orne.jpg

Pekka Orne

Puh. 0400 284 571
pekka.orne@steralux.fi


Tekninen tuki
Tekninen tuki

Ville Orne

Puh. 044 713 5155
ville.orne@steralux.fi

 

Hallinto

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Liiketoimintajohtaja

Jyri Kontio

Puh. +358 40 7541274
jyri.kontio@stera.com

Asiakaspäällikkö
Asiakaspäällikkö

Jere Anttila

Puh. +358 50 5233801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Hankintapäällikkö
Hankintapäällikkö

Marja Himanka

Puh. +358 40 4885231
marja.himanka@stera.com

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
Tuotekehityspäällikkö

Antti Kääriä

Puh. +358 20788 5247  
antti.kaaria@stera.com

Tuotantopäällikkö
Tuotantopäällikkö

Tommi Mero

Puh. +358 50 3033130
tommi.mero@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Turku
info@steralux.fi
puh. +358 (0) 40 028 4571

Sähköpostilaatikot muodossa
etunimi.sukunimi@steralux.fi

Tilaa uutiskirje

Tietosuojaseloste »

 
 
 

Ota yhteyttä

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi