To content »
Subscribe to our newsletter
 
dji-0495.jpg
 

Contact information

 

Sales

jyrki-aaltonen1148064562.jpg

Jyrki Aaltonen

Tel. +358 (0) 44 727 1622
jyrki.aaltonen@steralux.fi

juhohaapasalo.jpg

Juho Haapasalo

Tel. +358 (0) 44 740 3025
juho.haapasalo@steralux.fi

pekka-orne.jpg

Pekka Orne

Tel. + 358 (0) 400 284 571
pekka.orne@steralux.fi

Technical support
Technical support

Ville Orne

Tel. +358 (0) 44 713 5155
ville-orne@steralux.fi

 

Administration

Vice President
Vice President

Jyri Kontio

Tel. +358 (0) 40 754 1274
jyri.kontio@stera.com

Key account manager
Key account manager

Jere Anttila

Tel. +358 (0) 50 523 3801
jere.anttila@stera.com

Sourcing Manager
Sourcing Manager

Marja Himanka

Tel. +358 (0) 40 488 5231
marja.himanka@stera.com

R&D Manager
R&D Manager

Antti Kääriä

Tel. +358 (0) 20 788 5247  
antti.kaaria@stera.com

Production manager
Production manager

Tommi Mero

Tel. +358 (0) 50 303 3130
tommi.mero@stera.com

 

Steralux

Stera
Technologies Oy

Tierankatu 5
FI-20520 Turku
info@steralux.fi
tel. +358 (0) 40 028 4571

Emails:
firstname.lastname@steralux.fi

Privacy policy »

 
 
 

contact us

 







 

Jätä tämä tyhjäksi